P.O. Box 593, YOUNG, NSW, 2594

Young & District Little Athletics Calendar

  • CARNIVALS and EVENTS 2015/2016



  • Sun 18 Oct 2015

    Lockhart Open Carnival

    Lockhart Recreation Ground, Lockhart


  • Sun 01 Nov 2015

    Kooringal-Wagga Carnival

    Jubilee Park, Wagga Wagga


  • Sun 08 Nov 2015

    Temora Gala Day

    Nixon Park, Temora


  • Sat 14 Nov 2015

    Junee Gala Day (Twilight)

    Laurie Daley Oval, Junee


  • Sun 15 Nov 2015

    Wagga Wagga Gala Day

    Jubilee Park, Wagga Wagga


  • Sat 28 Nov 2015

    Central Tablelands Zone Championships Orange

    Waratah Sports Club, Orange  28-29 November 2015

    We encourage our Little athletes to compete at the Zone Championships. It is a great weekend. For more information ask at the Canteen. 


  • Sat 02 Jan 2016

    Dubbo New Year Carnival 2-3 Jan 2016

    Barden Park, Gipp St. Dubbo


  • Sat 06 Feb 2016

    Riverina Branch Carnival (Twilight Wagga)

    Jubilee Park, Wagga Wagga


  • Sat 13 Feb 2016

    Region 3 Championships Dubbo

    DCL Park (Barden Park) Dubbo 13-14 February 2016

     

    To attend Regional you must compete at Zone Championships and qualify.


  • Sun 06 Mar 2016

    Leeton Gala Day

    Leeton High School, Leeton


  • Sun 13 Mar 2016

    Parkes Annual Carnival

    North Parkes Oval, Parkes


  • Fri 18 Mar 2016

    State Track & Field Championships

    Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre 18-20 March 2016

    To attend State you must qualify through Regional Championships


  • Wed 23 Mar 2016

    Little A Presentation night

    Gus Smith Oval 5:30pm